The Rabbit Hunter - Kepler Lars

Akce
-25 %
The Rabbit Hunter - Kepler Lars
Kód9780008205911
PodnázevJoona Linna
AutorKepler Lars
Druh sortimentuKniha
ISBN978-0-00-820591-1
Jazykangličtina
Počet stran400
Rok vydání2018
VydavatelHARPERCOLLINS
Běžná cena s DPH399 Kč
Sleva100 Kč 25 %
Cena s DPH s DPH299 Kč
Dostupnost:
Zajišťujeme u dodavatele
Kdy zboží obdržím Kdy zboží obdržím, pokud nyní objednám?
The sixth gripping thriller in Lars Kepler's bestselling series featuring Joona Linna. Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. There's a face at the window. A stranger wearing a mask stands in the shadow of a garden. He's watching his first victim through the window. He will kill him slowly, make it last - play him a nursery rhyme - make him pay. A killer in your house. There's only one person the police can turn to - ex-Detective Joona Linna - but he's serving time in a high-security prison. So they offer him a chance to secure his freedom: help Superintendent Saga Bauer track down the vicious killer known as the Rabbit Hunter, before he strikes again. Only one man can stop him. Soon another three victims have been murdered and Stockholm is in the grip of terror. Joona Linna must catch a disturbed predator, whose trail of destruction leads back to one horrific night of violence - with consequences more terrifying than anyone could have imagined...
KNIHY OD STEJNÉHO AUTORA
hodnocení CBDB: Hodnocení knihy
Komentáře ke knize