Buried Angels - Camilla Läckberg

-13 %
Buried Angels - Camilla Läckberg
Kód9780007419616
AutorCamilla Läckberg
Druh sortimentuKniha
Počet stran480
Výška19,7 cm
Šířka13 cm
Tloušťka3 cm
Platnost akce2099-12-31
Jazykangličtina
VazbaBrožovaná bez přebalu lesklá
VydavatelHARPERCOLLINS
Běžná cena s DPH269 Kč
Sleva35 Kč 13 %
Cena s DPH s DPH234 Kč
Dostupnost:
Zajišťujeme u dodavatele
Kdy zboží obdržím Kdy zboží obdržím, pokud nyní objednám?
No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg’s new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck – irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. YOU CANNOT CHANGE THE PAST Easter 1974. A family vanishes from their home on an idyllic island off the Swedish coast. They have left everything behind – including their one-year-old daughter, Ebba. Now, years later, Ebba has returned to the island. She and her husband have suffered the loss of their only child and are looking to make a fresh start. But within days, their house is the target of an arson attack. YOU CANNOT ESCAPE THE FUTURE Detective Patrik Hedstrom takes on the investigation, aided by his wife, crime writer Erica Falck, who has always been fascinated by the mystery of Ebba’s abandonment and the family’s tragic history. When dried blood is found under the floorboards of the old house, it seems that the cold case involving the missing family is about to be brought back to life. And soon, Patrik and Erica are consumed by the hunt for a killer who will stop at nothing to keep the past buried…